(585) 787-7000

info@evansfox.com

Counsel For What Matters Most

OUR ATTORNEYS

Gerard Antetomaso (Partner)

jerry@evansfox.com

Trust, Estates, and Elder Law
Business Law
Real Estate

 

Jared Hirt (Partner)

jhirt@evansfox.com

Business Law
Civil Litigation
Divorce and Family Law
Real Estate
DWI and Criminal Defense

Kenneth Kraus (Partner)

kkraus@evansfox.com

Trust, Estates, and Elder Law
Business Law
Real Estate


Matthew Piston (Partner)

mpiston@evansfox.com

Civil Litigation
Divorce and Family Law
DWI and Criminal Defense

Alison Rich (Partner)

arich@evansfox.com

Business Law
Real Estate
                             

Stephen Bennett (Attorney)

sbennett@evansfox.com

Trust, Estates, and Elder Law
Business Law
Real Estate

Katharine Felluca (Attorney)

kfelluca@evansfox.com

Trusts, Estates, and Elder Law
Business Law
Real Estate

Donald Fox (Of Counsel)

dfox@evansfox.com

Trusts, Estates, and Elder Law
Business Law
Real Estate

WE ARE HERE TO PROVIDE LEGAL HELP

Contact Us